Samenstelling algemene vergadering

Naam Voornaam Hoofdorganisatie E-mailadres
AVONTS Eric eric.avonts@rotonde.eu
BEENAERTS Tom tom.beenaerts@vzwhsa.be
Beirens Linda linda.beirens@vlaamswelzijnsverbond.be
CLAESSENS Luc luc.claessens@emmaus.be
Cloet Margot margot.cloet@zorgneticuro.be
CRAEGHS Cyriel cyriel.craeghs@donbosco.be
DALLE Koen koen.dalle@virovzw.be
DAMAN Christel directie@vzwballonneke.be
DE GEYTERE Evy evy.de.geytere@tordale.be
DE KEYSER Ria ria.dekeyser@dvcdetriangel.be
DE LOGHT Sven sven.de.loght@elegast.be
DE MAET Mario mario.demaet@broedersvanliefde.be
DE MEYER Karin k.de.meyer@emanuela.be
DE RYCK Muriel muriel.de.ryck@monterosa.be
DE WINTER Liesbeth Liesbeth.dewinter@beweging.net
DEFERME Patrick patrick.deferme@delovie.be
DEKEMPENEER Erik dekempeneer.erik@begeleidingstehuis-sjb.be
DEKEMPENEER Lieve lieve.dekempeneer@hubbie.brussels
Delaruelle Hendrik hendrik.delaruelle@vlaamswelzijnsverbond.be
DEMEULEMEESTER Ann ann.demeulemeester@familiehulp.be
EVENEPOEL Katleen katleen.evenepoel@zonnelied.be
HERMANS Koen Koen.Hermans@kuleuven.be
JASPERS Jolien jolien.jaspers@presentvzw.be
JORDENS Marijke dir.oo@cc.stijn.be
LAUWENS Viviane Viviane.lauwens@kinderopvang.broedersvanliefde.be
LEMENU Ivan ivan.lemenu@dekorf-vzw.be
MOL Martie martie.mol@jeugddorp.be
PATTYN Marc marc.pattyn@emmaus.be
POELMANS Heidi info@deslabbertjes.be
REMY Dirk dirk.remy@dvcheilighart.be
SABBE Bart bart.sabbe@dominiek-savio.be
SCHILLEBEECKX Elke elke.schillebeeckx@sporen.be
SCHREURS Hanne hanne.schreurs@ukkies.be
Segers Mieke mieke.segers@vlaamswelzijnsverbond.be
SERESIA Jan jan.seresia@emmaus.be
Serneels Diane diane.serneels@vlaamswelzijnsverbond.be
TIMMERMANS Rony rony.timmermans@gmail.com
TINDEMANS Guy guy.tindemans@hofterwelle.be
TRAPPENIERS Koen Koen.Trappeniers@welzijnszorg.be
VAN AUDENHOVE Chantal chantal.vanaudenhove@kuleuven.be
VAN DAMME Elke elke.vandamme@kdvfamilia.be
VANACKER Bert bert.vanacker@hagewinde.be
VANDEWEERD Nicolas nicolas.vandeweerd@broedersvanliefde.be
VANDEWEGHE Martine martine@despeelbergvzw.be
VANVOLSEM Pieter pieter.vanvolsem@car-buggenhout.be
VERDOODT Elke elke.verdoodt@felies.be
VERRELST Kris Kris.Verrelst@demaanwandelaars.be